Coordinating Committee for Sustainability

Mission: Provide the president and the President’s Cabinet with recommendations on strategic directions in the area of campus sustainability and advance sustainability initiatives across the university divisions and departments.

Members and contact information

Rich Bowen, Chair 
Associate Vice President, President's Office

Caitlyn Burford, Member
Chair, Environmental Caucus

Stella Carr, Member 
ASNAU Student Representative

Thomas "TC" Eberly, Member
Director, Campus Services and Activities

David Faguy, Member
Assistant Vice President for Regulatory Compliance

Peter Friederici, Member
Director, MA in Sustainable Communities
Representative of the Academic Sustainability Steering Committee

John Morris, Member
Associate Vice President, Facility Services

Eva Putzova, Member
Director of Planning and Institutional Research

Christopher Thrash, Member
Associate Director, Facilities, Res Life and Housing Services

Ellen Vaughan, Member
Manager, Office of Sustainability

Sarah Holditch
Green Jack Chair

Beth Vechinski, Member
Associate Athletic Director, Athletics

CoCoSus Administrative Assistant:
Nick Koressel, Sustainability Coordinator