Planning, Design and Construction

The Planning, Design and Construction (PDC) of Facility Services guides development of large projects on the NAU campus and statewide. From initial decisions as to what projects should be developed for the year, to bids, blueprints, renderings, management of construction and opening, PDC does it all.

Department Links

Staff Directory

Currently Vacant
Director, PDC

Stephanie Bauer, Interim Director
Assistant Director, PDC
Stephanie.Bauer@nau.edu
928-523-3839

Paul Dufek
Project Manager, Sr
Paul.Dufek@nau.edu
928-523-7554

Kelly Davis, Interim Assistant Director
Project Manager, Sr
Kelly.Davis@nau.edu
928-523-2481 

Josh Spear
Project Manager, Sr
Joshua.Spear@nau.edu
928-523-6404  

Andrew Iacona
Project Manager II
Andrew.Iacona@nau.edu
928-523-3109

Janel Wilcox
Landscape Architect
Janel.Wilcox@nau.edu 
928-523-9612

Taryn Williams
Project Manager, Interior Design
Taryn.Williams@nau.edu
928-523-6892

Jessica Ott
Contracts Administrator 
Jessica.Ott@nau.edu
928-523-4468

Dennis Zickafoose
Projects Administrative Associate
Dennis.Zickafoose@nau.edu 

928-523-9036