2013 School of Art Faculty Exhibition

2013soafe postcard static banner

Slideshow of Images from the Opening Reception:

(click to view slideshow)

Downloadable PDF of the exhibition poster.

The 2013 School of Art Faculty Exhibition will be at the NAU Art Museum from May 7- May 31. The opening reception will be May 9 from 5-7 p.m.
The annual exhibition features 30 pieces by 15 faculty members in the NAU School of Art, with media to include ceramics, glass, lithography, and watercolor among many others. Artists represented include Don Bendel, Jason Bohnert, Maureen Costa, Debra Edgerton, Jason Hess, Jennifer Holt, Dennis McGinnis, James O’Hara, Tom Patin, Steve Schaeffer, Barbra Sheeley, Elisa Weideman, Julie Williams, David Williams, and Lynne Wright.
The NAU Art Museum is open Tues. – Sat., 12 p.m. - 5 p.m. and closed all university holidays. Visitation is free and open to the public with a suggested $2 per person donation. The museum is located on the Historic Quad, on the north end of the Northern Arizona University Mountain Campus in the historic Old Main building. 
Before 4:30 p.m., parking is available in the designated stalls in P4 and anywhere in P3 with a free guest parking pass available from the museum staff. Evening or day parking permits can be obtained online at nau.edu/parking.

Free parking for the opening reception is available in Parking Lot P3, Parking Lot P13 behind Cline Library, and Parking Lot P7. For directions, contact the museum at (928) 523-3471.