Contact...

Postal Services Staff - Located at:

1015 S San Francisco St #6050
Flagstaff AZ 86011
Building 35, Lower Level

Susan Maestas
Manager
Postal Services
Phone: 928-523-1135
e-mail: Susan.Maestas@nau.edu

 

Theresa Harmon
Administrative Associate
Production Mail Center
Phone: 928-523-2882
e-mail: Theresa.Harmon@nau.edu

Beverley Rodriguez
Lead Mail Clerk
Postal Services
Phone: 928-523-8613
e-mail: Beverley.Rodriguez@nau.edu

 

Roberto Diaz
Mail Clerk
Campus Deliveries
Phone: 928-523-2676
e-mail: Roberto.Diaz@nau.edu

 Robin Ferguson

Robin Ferguson
Mail Clerk
Retail Sales
Phone: 928-523-6669
e-mail: Robin.Ferguson@nau.edu

Thomas Fuller
Mail Clerk
Production Mail Center
Phone: 928-523-2480
e-mail: Thomas.Fuller@nau.edu