Alumni Hall of Fame

  • Lattie F. Coor, 2012 recipient: 1959 BS in Social Science, Chairman and CEO of the Center for the Future of Arizona
  • Regent Ernest Calderón: 2012 Recipient Class of 1979 (BS) Political Science Attorney
  • Elizabeth Driscoll, 2012 recipient: 1986 BA in Telecommunications, Vice-President of Public Relations at
  • Cheryl Casone: 2012 Recipient Class of 1992 (BS) Public Relations FOX News Channel Anchor
  • Shelly K. Bunge
    Shelly K. Bunge, 2011 recipient: 1984 BS in Journalism, Executive Vice President of Music Business Affairs for Sony Pictures
  • Booker_Travis_Evans
    Booker Travis Evans, Jr., 2011 recipient: class of 1969 (BS) and 1971 (MA), attorney
  • Raul_Castro
    Governor Raul H. Castro, 2011 recipient: class of 1939, US Ambassador and Governor of Arizona
  • Keven_Ann_Willey
    Keven Ann Willey, 2011 recipient: 1980 BS in Journalism, Vice President and editorial page editor at The Dallas Morning News
  • Adam_Rogers
    Adam Rogers, 2010 recipient: 1989 BS in International Affairs, Senior Communications Advisor for the UN Development Programme