Faculty and staff

Cyndi Banks
Dean, University College
Email: Cyndi.Banks@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6522

Barbara Branton
Administrative Associate, University College
Email: Barbara.Branton@nau.edu 
Phone: 928-523-8559

Todd Firth
Associate Director, Gateway Student Success Center
E-mail: Todd.Firth@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6760

Julia McGee
Administrative Assistant, University College
Email: Julia.McGee@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-9226

Kelley McKee 
Coordinator, Student Success Coaching 
E-mail: Kelley.McKee@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6226

Lela Montfort
Project Director
E-mail: Lela.Montfort@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6044

MaryLynn Quartaroli
Coordinator, Undergraduate Research & Creative Activity
E-mail: MaryLynn.Quartaroli@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-1026

Lindsey Riebe
Program Coordinator, Student Success Coaching
E-mail: Lindsey.Riebe@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-6444

Liane Sims
Program Coordinator, University College
E-mail: Liane.Sims@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-4283

Ben Brewster
Administrative & Accounting Assistant—Part Time, First Year Learning Initiative
Email: Benjamin.Brewster@nau.edu
Phone: 928-523-8804