Staff

Our office hours are 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.  We are closed on Saturday, Sunday, and all official University staff holidays.  When classes are in session, one of our staff members will be available during office hours to provide assistance to students.  You are welcome to call 928-523-5181 or stop by our office in the University Union, Room 104.  You can also reach us by email at Student.Life@nau.edu for any questions you may have.                                       

Alaina Agnew
Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Alaina.Agnew@nau.edu

Cynthia M. Anderson, Ed.D.
Dean of Students
Cynthia.Anderson@nau.edu

Shannon W. Clark
Program Director for Parent and Family Services
Campus Care Coordinator
Shannon.Clark@nau.edu

Kevin Gemoets
Assistant Dean of Students
Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
Kevin.Gemoets@nau.edu

Deborah Harris
Interim Director of Inclusion and Multicultural Services, effective July 1, 2016
Deborah.Harris@nau.edu

Kristine Heflin
Assistant Director for Student Leadership and Engagement
Kristine.Heflin@nau.edu

Rebecca Largent
Title IX Investigator
Rebecca.Largent@nau.edu

Jonathan Long, Ed.D.
Coordinator for Student Rights and Responsibilities
Jonathan.Long@nau.edu

Rebecca Magaña
Administrative Assistant
Rebecca.Magana@nau.edu

Amy Peterson
Graduate Assistant
Amy.Peterson@nau.edu

Miriam Syers
Coordinator for Student Rights and Responsibilities
Miriam.Syers@nau.edu

Jason Thibodeaux
Senior Associate Dean of Students
Jason.Thibodeaux@nau.edu

Denise TrimbleSmith
Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Denise.TrimbleSmith@nau.edu

Tia Truss
Title IX Investigator
Tia.Truss@nau.edu

Larisa Wardlaw
Graduate Assistant
Larisa.Wardlaw@nau.edu