Staff

Student Life staff are happy to assist you throughout the year.

We maintain walk-in office hours Monday through Friday from 1:30 to 5 p.m. during the regular semester, so you don’t need to schedule an appointment to come by and see us.  You can also reach us by e-mail for any questions that you may have.                                              

Rick Brandel
Dean of Students
Rick.Brandel@nau.edu

Shannon W. Clark
Coordinator, Parent and Family Services
Shannon.Clark@nau.edu

Art Farmer
Associate Dean of Students/Director
Arthur.Farmer@nau.edu

Vanessa Fox
Graduate Assistant

Melissa Goldberg
Graduate Assistant

Deborah Harris
Associate Dean of Students
Deborah.Harris@nau.edu

Kristine Koehler
Coordinator, Student Organizations and Leadership
Kristine.Koehler@nau.edu

Rebecca Magana
Administrative Assistant
Rebecca.Magana@nau.edu

Tim Melnick
Coordinator, Judicial Affairs
Timothy.Melnick@nau.edu

Mikaela Terry
Coordinator, Judicial Affairs
Mikaela.Terry@nau.edu