Faculty and staff directory

Name

Phone

E-Mail Address

Location

Project

Ajamie, Jean602-692-8683Jean.Ajamie@nau.edu PHXPBS

Anderson, Nikkol

NAU Cellular Phone

34628

928-380-8519

Nikkol.Anderson@nau.edu

171

AT Center

Applequist, Karen

39276

Karen.Applequist@nau.edu

165

IHD/AzUCD

Bauerle, Janelle

36774

Janelle.Bauerle@nau.edu

171

ADE Loan Closet

Chase, Nicole39250Nicole.Chase@nau.edu115LSELECT
Chase, Valeria36260Valeria.Chase@nau.edu129IHD/AzUCD/Research
Cihelkova, Dana36827Dana.Cihelkova@nau.edu119IHD/AzUCD/Research
Condon, Glenn928-707-3326Glenn.Condon@nau.edu138DGIB

Corbin, Lynne

37038

Lynne.Corbin@nau.edu

137

GIB/AzUCD

Doneski-Nicol, Janis

NAU Cellular Phone

35878

928-606-0374

Janis.Doneski-Nicol@nau.edu

171

AT Center Director

Gaseoma, Lee928-523-6829Lee.Gaseoma@nau.edu118AIVRTTAC

Granger, Lisa

928-853-7136

Lisa.Granger@nau.edu

138D

GIB

Guffey, Clayton

602-776-4699

64699

Clayton.Guffey@nau.edu

Phoenix

AzTAP

Kunkel, Jie

36762

Jie.Kunkel@nau.edu

110

IHD/AzUCD

Lervick, Heidi602-776-4667
64667
Heidi.Lervick@nau.eduPhoenixAzTAP

Lewis, Martha

602-728-9534

69534

Martha.Lewis@nau.edu

Phoenix

AzTAP

Mahosky, Katherine

33614

Katherine.Mahosky@nau.edu

107

IHD Clinic/Minor

Malson, Suzanne38602Suzanne.Malson@nau.edu131
AIVRTTAC

Marek, Cecilia

31809

Cecilia.Marek@nau.edu

115F

SELECT

Mariage, Debbie

36773

36759

Deborah.Mariage@nau.edu

171

AT Center

Martin, Will

38131

Will.Martin@nau.edu

115A

IHD/AzUCD

Massey, Karen575-302-1956Karen.Massey@nau.edu135GIB

McDermott, John

35590

John.McDermott@nau.edu

101

IHD/AzUCD/Dissemination

AIVRTTAC/DE

Morgan, Meghan39339mkm338@nau.edu124Research
Palm, Erika Erika.Palm@nau.edu138AGIB

Pleasant, Jill

602-728-9532

69532

480-231-3077 Cell

Jill.Pleasant@nau.edu

Phoenix

AzTAP/AT Loan/ADE Loan Closet

Ramos-Edgerly, Yolanda928-856-9380Yolanda.Ramos-Edgerly@nau.edu 138GIB

Samsel, James

NAU Cellular Phone

928-853-6194

James.Samsel@nau.edu

138C

GIB

 

Schaeffer, Adi602-776-9534
69534
Adi.Schaeffer@nau.eduPhoenixAzTAP

Senese, Jamie

NAU Cellular Phone

30471

928-707-1064

Jamie.Senese@nau.edu

135

GIB

Spencer, Trina

NAU Cellular Phone

38103

435-890-8049

Trina.Spencer@nau.edu

123A

IHD/AzUCD/Research

Uno, Tom

NAU Cellular Phone

37032

928-714-0334

Thomas.Uno@nau.edu

112

IHD/AzUCD/Assoc Dir

Walton, Aimee38779Aimee.Walton@nau.edu108AT Center
Zukosky, Jessy36835Jessy.Zukosky@nau.edu115JAIVRTTAC

Part-time staff

 

Name

Phone

E-mail Address

Location

Project

Abruzzini, Bibbi35590ba634@nau.edu101Dissemination
Bauerle, William William.Bauerle@nau.edu123ADE Loan Closet
Benally, Medina Medina.Benally@nau.edu131AIVRTTAC
Davison, Nicole nd367@nau.edu129Research
Del Cid, Diana dd743@nau.edu129Research
Friemoth, Tyla tmf92@nau.edu171AT Center

Garland, Ted

36702

Ted.Garland@nau.edu

105

AzUCD

Gutierrez-Arvizu, Maria mng33@nau.edu129Research
Heredia, Roberto rch82@nau.edu129Research
Nguyen, Sandy  129Research
Reblin, Georgie Ann35590gcr38@nau.edu101Dissemination
Secrest, Alanna35590as3428@nau.edu101Dissemination
Sellars, Tiffany ts693@nau.edu116Research
Smith, Jazzlin35590js2922@nau.edu101Dissemination
Tarazi, Chelsey37932chelseytaraxi7@gmail.com129Research

Wangeman, Matthew

34787

Matthew.Wangeman@nau.edu

139

IHD/AzUCD

Warren, Kirk kiw23@nau.edu129Research
Whiteside, Kelsey kkw36@nau.edu131Research/AIVRTTAC
Zepeda, Crystal37932cz235@nau.edu129Research

 

Important numbers

Name Office# Ext.
Arizona Relay Service

Statewide

800-842-4681
Assistive Technology Lab 171/CEE 35878 (Janis)
AT Center Line 171 36759
AUTISM Support Group Flagstaff 928-523-4870 / 34870; meets 3rd Wednesday monthly, 5:30 pm, Bldg 027A, Room 111; www.nazasa.org
AZ Positive Behavior Support Flagstaff 877-502-3045 (toll free)
AZ Technology Access Program Flagstaff 800-477-9921 (toll free)
AzTAP Fax Phoenix 602-728-9535or 69535
AzTAP Reception Phoenix 69534  (TTY 602-728-9536)
Computer Room 129 129 35880
Copy/Supply Room 115D N/A
GA Room 121 121 36769
IHD Fax # 115 39127
IHD TDD # 11 31695
IHD Large Conference Room 111 39332
Resource Room 115C 31235
U of A Fax Tucson 520-626-8056

UA Medical center contacts/lend

NameCenterLocationPhoneE-mail Address
Andrews, JenniferUA Medical Center

Tucson

520-626-6816

jandrews@peds.arizona.edu
McGrath, EileenUS Medical Center

Tucson

520-626-6548

ermcgra@email.arizona.edu
Rice, SydneyUA Medical Center

Tucson

520-626-6615

srice@peds.arizona.edu

IHD Contact

P.O. Box 5630
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-5630
912 Riordan Ranch Rd.

Fax: 928-523-9127
TTY: 928-523-1695

Phoenix Office

AzTAP
2400 N Central Ave, Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Jennifer Andrews
U. of A.Dept. of Pediatrics
1451 N. Warren Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85719

SELECT Program
Cecilia Marek - SELECT Program Coordinator

Nicole Chase - SELECT Administrative Assistant