Faculty and staff directory

Name

Phone

E-Mail Address

Location

Project

Anderson, Nikkol

NAU Cellular Phone

34628

928-380-8519

Nikkol.Anderson@nau.edu

171

AT Center

Applequist, Karen

39276

Karen.Applequist@nau.edu

165

IHD/AzUCD

Bauerle, Janelle

36774

Janelle.Bauerle@nau.edu

171

ADE Loan Closet

Branch, Krista

NAU Cellular Phone

35706

928-380-0078

Krista.Branch@nau.edu

138D

AT Center/GIB/ICP

Brooks, Mellowdee

602-776-4667

64667

Mellowdee.Brooks@nau.edu

Phoenix

AzTAP

Carroll, Richard

NAU Cellular Phone

37033

928-607-2663

Richard.Carroll@nau.edu

102

IHD/AzUCD Exec Dir

Cihelkova, Dana36827Dana.Cihelkova@nau.edu119IHD/AzUCD/Research

Corbin, Lynne

37038

Lynne.Corbin@nau.edu

137

ICP/GIB/AzUCD

Davidson, Dan

NAU Cellular Phone

37035

928-699-5902

Daniel.Davidson@nau.edu

127

PBS/AzUCD

Doneski-Nicol, Janis

NAU Cellular Phone

35878

928-606-0374

Janis.Doneski-Nicol@nau.edu

171

AT Center Director

Gardner, Katie

36829

Katie.Gardner.slp@gmail.com

118

IHD/AzUCD/Research

Granger, Lisa

30438

Lisa.Granger@nau.edu

138D

ICP/GIB

Guffey, Clayton

602-776-4699

64699

Clayton.Guffey@nau.edu

Phoenix

AzTAP

Iacona, Lesley

38779

Lesley.Iacona@nau.edu

171

AT Center

Kalika, Adi602-776-4699
69543
adi.kalika@nau.eduPhoenixAzTAP

Kunkel, Jie

36762

Jie.Kunkel@nau.edu

110

IHD/AzUCD

Lewis, Martha

602-728-9534

69534

Martha.Lewis@nau.edu

Phoenix

AzTAP

Mahosky, Katherine

33614

Katherine.Mahosky@nau.edu

107

IHD Clinic/Minor

Marek, Cecilia

31809

Cecilia.Marek@nau.edu

115F

SELECT

Mariage, Debbie

36773

36759

Deborah.Mariage@nau.edu

171

AT Center

Martin, Will

38131

Will.Martin@nau.edu

115A

AzEIP SDTP

McDermott, John

35590

John.McDermott@nau.edu

101

Dissemination

Disability Experience

Mitchell, Selita

38026

Selita.Mitchell@nau.edu

134

ICP/GIB

Pleasant, Jill

602-728-9532

69532

480-231-3077 Cell

Jill.Pleasant@nau.edu

Phoenix

AzTAP

Ramos-Edgerly, Yolanda31789Yolanda.Ramos-Edgerly@nau.edu  AzEIP SDTP

Samsel, James

NAU Cellular Phone

38617

928-707-6194

James.Samsel@nau.edu

138C

ICP/GIB

 

Senese, Jamie

NAU Cellular Phone

30471

928-707-1064

Jamie.Senese@nau.edu

135

ICP/GIB

Spencer, Trina

NAU Cellular Phone

38103

435-890-8049

Trina.Spencer@nau.edu

123A

IHD/AzUCD/Research

Tsosie, Bonita928-614-4206bonita.tsosie@nau.eduTuba CityICP/GIB/AzUCD

Uno, Tom

NAU Cellular Phone

37032

928-714-0334

Thomas.Uno@nau.edu

112

IHD/AzUCD Assoc Dir

Widmark, Kristen37038kristen.widmark@nau.edu137ICP/GIB/AzUCD

Part-time staff

 

Name

Phone

E-mail Address

Location

Project

Baumgartner, Ken36260Baumgartner.ken@gmail.com129IHD/AzUCD/Research
Costello, Alexandra afc35@nau.edu129IHD/AzUCD/Research

Evans, Nancy

37038

Nancy.evans@nau.edu

137

ICP/GIB/AzUCD

Gardner, Catherine

 

Katie.gardner.slp@gmail.com

123A

IHD/AzUCD

Gardner, Chelsey clg345@nau.edu123AIHD/AzUCD/Research

Garland, Ted

36702

Ted.Garland@nau.edu

105

Americorps/AzUCD

Gessner, Dawn

37038

Dawn.Gessner@nau.edu

137

ICP/GIB/AzUCD

Heron, Stephanie38103sh952@nau.edu123AIHD/AzUCD/Research
Horrocks, Erin38103Erin.Horrocks@nau.edu123AIHD/AzUCD/Research
Jones, Wylanta36774wylanta.jones@nau.edu171AT Center
Kautz, Janna38026janna.kautz@nau.edu137ICP/GIB/AzUCD
Kosinski, Hannah36774hek8@nau.edu171AT Center
Lancaster, Heather36773hd123@nau.edu171AT Center

McVickers, Amy

36759

Avm7@nau.edu

171

AT Center

Ramirez, Denise36773dr333@nau.edu171AT Center
Sellars, Tiffany ts693@nau.edu116IHD/AzUCD/Research

Wangeman, Matthew

34787

Matthew.Wangeman@nau.edu

139

IHD/AzUCD

Wooten-LaFranier, Laura64670laura.wooten-lafranier@nau.eduPhoenixAzTAP
Zitting, Levi38103lz66@nau.edu129IHD/AzUCD/Research

 

Important numbers

Name Office# Ext.
Arizona Relay Service

Statewide

800-842-4681
Assistive Technology Lab 171/CEE 35878 (Janis)
AT Center Line 171 36759
AUTISM Support Group Flagstaff 928-523-4870 / 34870; meets 3rd Wednesday monthly, 5:30 pm, Bldg 027A, Room 111; www.nazasa.org
AZ Positive Behavior Support Flagstaff 877-502-3045 (toll free)
AZ Technology Access Program Flagstaff 800-477-9921 (toll free)
AzTAP Fax Phoenix 602-728-9535or 69535
AzTAP Reception Phoenix 69534  (TTY 602-728-9536)
Computer Room 129 129 35880
Copy/Supply Room 115D N/A
GA Room 121 121 36769
IHD Fax # 115 39127
IHD TDD # 11 31695
IHD Large Conference Room 111 39332
Resource Room 115C 31235
U of A Fax Tucson 520-626-8056

UA Medical center contacts/lend

NameCenterLocationPhoneE-mail Address
Andrews, JenniferUA Medical Center

Tucson

520-626-6816

jandrews@peds.arizona.edu
McGrath, EileenUS Medical Center

Tucson

520-626-6548

ermcgra@email.arizona.edu
Rice, SydneyUA Medical Center

Tucson

520-626-6615

srice@peds.arizona.edu

IHD Contact

P.O. Box 5630
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-5630
912 Riordan Ranch Rd.

Fax: 928-523-9127
TTY: 928-523-1695

Phoenix Office

AzTAP
2400 N Central Ave, Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Jennifer Andrews
U. of A.Dept. of Pediatrics
1451 N. Warren Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85719

SELECT Program
Amy Grey
SELECT Program Coordinator
NAU Tucson
Pima Community College Community Campus

401 N Bonita Avenue
Tucson, AZ  85709-5090

Phone: 520-879-7924
Fax: 520-879-7942