Staff directory

NAU Mountain Campus Staff 

Carole Mandino
Director
Carole.Mandino@nau.edu
928-523-6584 

Deidre Crawley
Assistant Director
Deidre.Crawley@nau.edu
928-523-2182

Carmen Martinjako
Business Manager, Senior
Carmen.Martinjako@nau.edu
928-523-1386

AmeriCorps

Sharon Tewksbury-Bloom
Coordinator
Sharon.Tewksbury-Bloom@nau.edu
928-523-2199

Dayna Brown
Administrative Assistant
Dayna.Brown@nau.edu
928-523-6395

Project GIVE

Carole Mandino
Director
Carole.Mandino@nau.edu
928-523-6584

Senior Corps

Erin Kruse
Project Director, Senior Corps Programs
Erin.Kruse@nau.edu
928-523-6585

Rachel Nixon-Bacon
Administrative Associate
Rachel.Nixon-Bacon@nau.edu
928-523-2208

Senior Corps Program Coordinators

Coconino County and Hopi Tribe

Senior Companions and Foster Grandparents

Delia Moder
Program Coordinator
Delia.Moder@nau.edu
928-523-1082

Maricopa County

Foster Grandparents 

Hope Clapp
Program Coordinator
Hope.Clapp@nau.edu
623-776-0203

Senior Companions 

Emily Taylor
Program Coordinator
Emily.P.Taylor@nau.edu
480-352-2314 

Mohave County

Nancy Rutherford
Program Coordinator
Nancy.Rutherford@nau.edu
928-715-2200 

Coconino, Navajo and Apache Counties

RSVP Program

Michele Lytle
Program Coordinator, Sr.
Michele.Lytle@nau.edu
928-523-5039

Pima, Pinal, Santa Cruz and Cochise Counties

Melissa Hernandez
Program Coordinator
Melissa.Hernandez@nau.edu
520-305-2482

East Yavapai County (Verde Valley area)

Debbie Helm
Program Coordinator
Debbie.Helm@nau.edu
928-202-8261

West Yavapai County (Prescott area)

Jean Jongsma
Program Coordinator
Jean.Jongsma@nau.edu
928-713-4114

Yuma County 

Jurixie Lopez-Elizalde
Program Coordinator
JL474@nau.edu
928-276-2891