Staff directory

Directors

Read more

Dr. Rich Payne 
Executive Director, Housing and Residence Life 
richard.payne@nau.edu
523-7618 

Dr. Cindy Anderson
Director, Residence Life 
cynthia.anderson@nau.edu
523-7618

Christopher Thrash 
Associate Director, Facilities 
christopher.thrash@nau.edu
523-7616

Alicia Stewart Voytek 
Associate Director, Administrative & Conference Services 
alicia.voytek@nau.edu
523-3978

Jon Merchant
Associate Director, Staffing and Programs
jon.merchant@nau.edu 
523-5840

Kellie Figueroa 
Assistant Director, Operations 
kellie.figueroa@nau.edu
523-3978

Administrative Accounting

Read more

Wendy Tajc
Fiscal Operations Manager 
wendy.tajc@nau.edu
523-7613 

Becky MacIntyre 
Accounting Specialist 
becky.macintyre@nau.edu
523-3145

Student Assignments and Accounts

Read more

Cheryl Schrader 
Administrative Assistant, Student Assignments 
cheryl.schrader@nau.edu
523-7637 

Cindy McCauley
Accounting Specialist 
cindy.mccauley@nau.edu
523-7479 

Marketing

Read more
Brenna Zumbro 
Marketing Specialist 
brenna.zumbro@nau.edu 
523-7904 

Assessment

Read more
Ed Price
Research Analyst, Associate 
ed.price@nau.edu 
523-1394

Information Technology Support

Read more

Sue Stefanko 
Applications Systems Analyst, Team Lead 
sue.stefanko@nau.edu
523-3978

David Starmer 
Systems Administrator, Int. 
david.starmer@nau.edu
523-3978

Kirk Bastian
Application Systems Analyst/Programmer, Intermediate
kirk.bastian@nau.edu 
523-3978

Support Staff

Read more

Denise Jensen 
Administrative Specialist, Sr.
Front Desk Receptionist 
denise.jensen@nau.edu
523-7676 

Stephanie Stinski 
Administrative Specialist, Sr. 
Assistant Directors and Greek Life 
stephanie.stinski@nau.edu
523-5840 

Heather Tate 
Administrative Assistant, Website/Communications 
heather.tate@nau.edu
523-7611 

Donna Womble 
Administrative Assistant, Directors 
donna.womble@nau.edu
523-7618 

Tammy Newbury
Administrative Specialist, Sr.
Facilities and Conduct 
tammy-lynn.newbury@nau.edu
523-7616 

Elaine Armstrong
Administrative Specialist, Sr.
Facilities 
elaine.armstrong@nau.edu
523-1109

Facilities

Read more

Eddy Bressler 
Facilities Coordinator 
eddy.bressler@nau.edu
523-4235

Anthony Martinez 
Facilities Coordinator 
anthony.martinez@nau.edu
523-7629

David Elam 
Custodial Area Supervisor 
david.elam@nau.edu
523-6772  

Tom Yazzie 
Residence Life Grounds Crew Chief 
tom.yazzie@nau.edu
523-6432 

Residence Halls - Assistant Director

Read more

Barry Eagle
Assistant Director, Apartment and Family Communities 
barry.eagle@nau.edu
523-5840 

Holly Allar
Assistant Director, Freshman Connections
holly.allar@nau.edu 
523-5840

Sara Olson
Assistant Director, Freshman Connections 
sara.olson@nau.edu
523-5840 

Kevin Gemoets 
Assistant Director, Greek Life
kevin.gemoets@nau.edu
523-5840  

Matthew Tombaugh
Assistant Director, Upper Division 
matthew.tombaugh@nau.edu
523-5840 

Residence Halls - Freshman Connection Halls

Read more

Rena Gore 
RHD, Allen Hall 
rena.gore@nau.edu
Office: 523-3212 
Desk: 523-2567

Nicole French 
RHD, Cowden Hall 
nicole.french@nau.edu
Office: 523-3808 
Desk: 523-2571 

Meghan Kilfeather 
RHD, McConnell Hall 
meghan.kilfeather@nau.edu 
Office: 523-5998
Desk: 523-5331

Catrina Trein
GARHD, McConnell Hall 
catrina.trein@nau.edu
Office: 523-1253 
Desk: 523-5331

James Psalidas
GARHD, McConnell Hall 
james.psalidas@nau.edu
Office: 523-7475
Desk: 523-5331

Chelsae Currie 
RHD, Reilly Hall 
chelsea.currie@nau.edu 
Office: 523-7281 
Desk: 523-3764

Drew Felton
GARHD, Reilly Hall 
drew.felton@nau.edu
Office: 523-3610 
Desk: 523-3764

Kathryn Pierce 
RHD, Sechrist Hall 
kathryn.pierce@nau.edu
Office: 523-8787 
Desk: 523-2555

Laurie Meidl 
GARHD, Sechrist Hall 
laurie.meidl@nau.edu 
Office: 523-5520 
Desk: 523-2555

Jay Stokes
RHD, Tinsley Hall 
jay.stokes@nau.edu
Office: 523-5273 
Desk: 523-3262

Ashley Baggot
RHD, Wilson Hall 
ashley.baggot@nau.edu
Office: 523-3531 
Desk: 523-4621 

Teri Sisulak
Academic Outreach
teri.sisulak@nau.edu
Office: 523-6122 

Residence Halls - Upper Division Hall

Read more

Toni Minter 
RHD, Ernest Calderón Learning Community
toni.minter@nau.edu 
Office: 523-7034 
Desk: 523-3696

Dana Gant 
RHD, Gabaldon Hall 
dana.gant@nau.edu
Office: 523-2799 
Desk: 523-2790

Lawrence Hammer 
GARHD, Gabaldon Hall 
lawrence.hammer@nau.edu
Office: 523-2733 
Desk: 523-2790

Melissa Hettmann 
GARHD, Morton/Campbell Hall 
melissa.hettmann@nau.edu 
Office: 523-5924 
Desk: 523-2561 

Jessica Velazquez
GARHD, Roseberry Hall
jessica.velazquez@nau.edu
Office: 523-0987 
Desk: 523-5601

Vero (Veronica) Juarez
RHD, Morton, Campbell, Taylor, Roseberry Hall
veronica.juarez@nau.edu 
Office: 523-5867 
Desk: 523-2741

Camille Dhennin
GARHD, Campus Heights
camille.dhennin@nau.edu
Office: 864-1402
Desk: 864-1400

John Wachal
RHD, Courtyards - Gillenwater, McDonald and Raymond Halls 
john.wachal@nau.edu
Office: 523-2941
Desk: Gillenwater 523-4471, Raymond 523-3443

Heather Ramsden
GARHD, Courtyards - Gillenwater, McDonald and Raymond Halls 
heather.ramsden@nau.edu
Office: 523-4461
Desk: Gillenwater 523-4471, Raymond 523-3443

John Schaefer 
RHD, McKay Village  
john.schaefer@nau.edu
Office: 864-1401 
Desk: 864-1400 

Ulysses Campos
RHD, Pine Ridge Village
ulysses.campos@nau.edu 
Office: 864-1001 
Desk: 864-1000  

Mike Billar
RHD, South Village 
michael.billar@nau.edu
Office: 523-2541 
Desk: 523-7974

Vacant
Central Residence Hall Director
Office: 523-1646

Residence Halls - Greek Life

Read more

Troy Campbell 
RHD, Mountain View Hall 
troy.campbell@nau.edu
Office: 523-1567 
Desk: 523-1555

Bianca Hey
GARHD, Mountain View Hall 
bianca.hey@nau.edu
Office: 523-1566 
Desk: 523-1555

Erica Keller
GA, Greek Life
erica.keller@nau.edu
Office: 523-9445 
Desk: 523-1555  

Bill Distler
GA, Greek Life 
william.distler@nau.edu
Office: 523-9445 
Desk: 523-1555

Program - Staff and Community Development

Read more

Victor Salazar 
Coordinator, Staff and Community Development 
victor.salazar@nau.edu
523-9597

Jennifer Dawrs
GA, Diversity and Leadership 
jennifer.dawrs@nau.edu
523-5622

Brianna Gomez
GA, Staff and Community Development
brianna.gomez@nau.edu
523-1588 

Programming Assistants
523-1588

Program - Learning Communities

Read more

Sue Belatti 
Assistant Director 
sue.belatti@nau.edu
523-7618  

Rebecca Swain 
Coordinator, Learning Communities
rebecca.swain@nau.edu 
523-0943

Patrick McFadden
GA, Learning Communities 
patrick.mcfadden@nau.edu
523-4805

Jasimine Evans 
GA, Learning Communities 
jasimine.evans@nau.edu
523-2360 

Danielle Shipley 
GA, Learning Communities 
danielle.shipley@nau.edu
523-3296 

Program - Coordinator

Read more

Reese Havlatka
Coordinator, Student Conduct & Development 
reese.havlatka@nau.edu
523-7616

Cori Cusker 
Coordinator, Sustainability 
cori.cusker@nau.edu 
523-5063

Samantha Ferm
Coordinator, Conferences 
samantha.ferm@nau.edu 
523-7057

Brittany Johnson 
Coordinator, Fraternity & Sorority Life 
brittany.johnson@nau.edu 
523-5054