Environmental Health and Safety Staff

David Faguy

Assistant Vice President for Regulatory Compliance
david.faguy@nau.edu

Jim Biddle

Radiation Safety Officer
Manager of Industrial Hygiene and Environmental Programs
Office: 928-523-6109
Cell: 928-220-1728
Fax: 928-523-1607
james.biddle@nau.edu  

Sarah Ells

Health and Safety Officer
Program Coordinator
Training and Manuals
Office: 928-523-3961
Cell: 928-607-6857
Fax: 928-523-1607
sarah.ells@nau.edu 

Chemical Safety Manager

This position is currently vacant. 

Michael Kelly

Hazardous Waste Supervisor
Assistant Chemical Hygiene Officer
Office: 928-523-5903
Cell: 928-308-6507
Fax: 928-523-1607
michael.j.kelly@nau.edu

Garett Hall

Environmental Compliance Technician
Office: 928-523-1146
Cell: 928-607-3059
Fax: 928-523-1607
garett.hall@nau.edu

Shelley Jones

Director of Biological Safety
Office: 928-523-7268
Cell: 480-248-0741
Fax: 928-523-0050
shelley.jones@nau.edu 

Janelle Runberg

Assistant Biosafety Officer
Office: 928-523-4782
Cell: 480-516-1072
Janelle.Runberg@nau.edu

Department mailing address

Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4137
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-4137

Department delivery address

800 S. Beaver - Peterson Hall
Building 22, Room 215
Flagstaff, Arizona 86011
Phone: 928-523-7288
Fax: 928-523-1607
regulatorycompliance@nau.edu