Provost staff

Laura Huenneke

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 928-523-2230; Fax: 928-523-2344
E-mail: Laura.Huenneke@nau.edu

Karen Appleby

Senior Assistant to the Provost and President
Phone: 928-523-2975; Fax: 928-523-2344
E-mail: Karen.Appleby@nau.edu

Audrey Alicee

Assistant to the Provost, Special Projects
Phone: 928-523-0012; Fax: 928-523-2344
E-mail: Audrey.Alicee@nau.edu

Wendy Nelson

Director, Financial Affairs
Phone: 928-523-4757; Fax: 928-523-2344
E-mail: Wendy.Nelson@nau.edu

Crystal Diaz

Research Analyst
Phone: 928-523-8285; Fax: 928-523-2344
E-mail: Crystal.Diaz@nau.edu

Linda Braswell

Administrative Associate 
Phone: 928-523-3719; Fax: 928-523-2344
E-mail: Linda.Braswell@nau.edu 

Alex Washburn

Student Office Assistant
Phone: 928-523-2230; Fax: 523-2344

 

Academic Vice Provosts and Deans

Pauline Entin

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
PO Box 4122
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-4122
Phone: 928-523-4530
Fax: 928-523-2344
E-mail: Pauline.Entin@nau.edu

Daniel Kain

Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
PO Box 4120
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-4120
Phone: 928-523-7122
Fax: 928-523-2344
E-mail: Daniel.Kain@nau.edu

Harvey Charles

Vice Provost for International Education
PO Box 5598
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-5598
Phone: 928-523-1308
Fax: 928-523-9489
E-mail: Harvey.Charles@nau.edu

Ramona Mellott

Dean, Graduate College
PO Box 4125
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-4125
Phone: 928-523-6534
Fax: 928-523-8950
E-mail: Ramona.Mellott@nau.edu

Craig Van Slyke

Dean, W.A. Franke College of Business
PO Box 15066
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-15066
Phone: 928-523-7345
Fax: 928-523-7331
E-mail: Craig.VanSlyke@nau.edu

Leslie Schulz

Executive Dean, College of Health and Human Services
PO Box 15015
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-15015
Phone: 928-523-4331
Fax: 928-523-4315
E-mail: Leslie.Schulz@nau.edu

Daniel Kain

Interim Dean, College of Education
PO Box 5774
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-5774
Phone: 928-523-7122
Fax: 928-523-2344
E-mail: Daniel.Kain@nau.edu

Karen Pugliesi

Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
PO Box 15700
Phone: 928-523-1580
Fax: 928-523-6777
E-mail: Karen.Pugliesi@nau.edu

Paul Jagodzinski

Dean, College of Engineering, Forestry and Natural Sciences
PO Box 5621
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-5621
Phone: 928-523-5344
Fax: 928-523-0516
E-mail: Paul.Jagodzinski@nau.edu

Michael Vincent

Dean, College of Arts and Letters
PO Box 6040
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-6040
Phone: 928-523-8632
Fax: 928-523-5111
E-mail: Michael.Vincent@nau.edu

Cynthia Childrey

Dean, Cline Library
University Librarian
PO Box 6022
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-6022
Phone: 928-523-6802
Fax: 928-523-3770
E-mail: Cynthia.Childrey@nau.edu

Cyndi Banks

Interim Dean, University College
PO Box 6052
Flagstaff, AZ  86011-6022
Phone: 928-523-6522
E-mail: Cyndi.Banks@nau.edu