2012-13 Leadership Participants


The University Leadership Program’s Class of 2012-13 are:

  • Cindy Anderson, Director, Housing and Residence Life
  • Beth Applebee, Executive Director, Campus Medical Services
  • Cynthia Brown, Assistant Director, Office of Public Affairs
  • Rebecca Campbell, Director, University College
  • Rosa Corona, Assistant Dean, NAU-Yuma
  • Cindy Cox, Commander, University Police
  • Debbie Craig, Associate Professor and Program Director, Physical Therapy and Athletic Training
  • Laurie Dickson, Associate Vice Provost, Curriculum and Assessment
  • Rosa Gomez-Dierks, Coordinator, Public Agency Management for NAU-Yuma
  • Eck Doerry, Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • Agnes Drogi, Director, Facility Services Planning and Construction
  • Winnie Ennenga, Director, Grant and Contract Services
  • Toni Fox, Stewardship Coordinator, University Development
  • Alice Gibb, Professor, Biological Sciences
  • Stephen Hart, Fiscal Operations Manager, NAU GEAR UP
  • Thomas Hoisch, Associate Dean, College of Engineering, Forestry and Natural Sciences
  • Nancy Jensen, Assistant Director, NAU-Yavapai
  • Harper Johnson, Information Technology Services
  • Astrid Klocke, Associate Professor, Comparative Cultural Studies
  • Michelle Parker, Associate General Counsel, Legal Affairs
  • Jamie Patton, Director, Multicultural Student Center
  • Dan Stoffel, Associate Director, e-Learning Center
  • Gina Vance, Assistant Vice President, Extended Campuses
  • Linda Wood, Associate Professor, History
  • Stephen Wright, Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences