Meet our staff

General inquiries

Melinda Treml


Melinda Treml
Associate Director for Curriculum & Assessment

Phone: 928-523-8695
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Melinda.Treml@nau.edu
Room: Student and Academic Services Building, Room 459


Assessment

Sue Pieper

Suzanne L. Pieper
Assessment Coordinator
Phone: 928-523-1502
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Sue.Pieper@nau.edu
Room: Student and Academic Services Building, Room 483


Curriculum

Nicole Morrow


Nicole Morrow
Assistant Director for Curriculum and Assessment

Phone: 928-523-9561
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Nicole.Morrow@nau.edu
Room: Student and Academic Services Building, Room 453

Melanie Osborne


Melanie Osborne
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 928-523-6771
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Melanie.Osborne@nau.edu
Room: Student and Academic Services Building, Room 485

Scott Galland

Scott Galland
Senior Program Coordinator/Curriculum Process Associate

Phone: 928-523-1753
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Stuart.Galland@nau.edu
Room: Student and Academic Services Building, Room 460

Alecia Mooney


Alecia Mooney
Senior Program Coordinator/Transfer Programs

Phone: 928-523-1745
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Alecia.Mooney@nau.edu
Room: Student and Academic Services Building, Room 487

Sorensen_Margery_190x


Margery Sorensen
Academic Catalog Editor


Phone: 928-523-8453
Fax: 928-523-1922
Email: Margery.Sorensen@nau.edu
Room: Student and Academic Services Building, Room 454

Research

Zhong Chen


Zhong Chen

Research Analyst

Phone: 928-523-8978
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Zhong.Chen@nau.edu
Room: Student and Academic Services Building, Room 461

L S Neff


Linda Neff
Research Analyst

Phone: 928-523-1620
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Linda.Neff@nau.edu
Room: Student and Academic Services Building, Room 462