Meet our staff

General inquiries

Dickson

K. Laurie Dickson
Associate Vice Provost for Curriculum Assessment

Phone: 928-523-1829
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Laurie.Dickson@nau.edu
Room: Peterson Hall, room 322

Melinda Treml


Melinda Treml
Associate Director for Curriculum & Assessment


Phone: 928-523-8695
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Melinda.Treml@nau.edu
Room: Peterson Hall, room 324

Assessment

Sue Pieper


Suzanne L. Pieper
Assessment Coordinator

Phone: 928-523-1502
Fax:  928-523-1922
E-mail: Sue.Pieper@nau.edu
Room: Peterson Hall, room 326

Curriculum

Nicole Morrow


Nicole Morrow
Assistant Director for Curriculum and Assessment

Phone: 928-523-9561
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Nicole.Morrow@nau.edu
Room: Peterson Hall, room 317

Melanie Osborne


Melanie Osborne
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 928-523-5291
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Melanie.Osborne@nau.edu
Room: Peterson Hall, room 323

Scott Galland

Scott Galland
Senior Program Coordinator/Curriculum Process Associate

Phone: 928-523-1753
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Stuart.Galland@nau.edu
Room: Peterson Hall, room 320

Alecia Mooney


Alecia Mooney
Senior Program Coordinator/Transfer Programs

Phone: 928-523-1745
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Alecia.Mooney@nau.edu
Room: Peterson Hall, room 325

Sorensen_Margery_190x


Margery Sorensen
Academic Catalog Editor


Phone: 928-523-8453
Fax: 928-523-1922
Email: Margery.Sorensen@nau.edu
Room: Peterson, Room 321

Research

Zhong Chen


Zhong Chen

Business Analyst

Phone: 928-523-8978
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Zhong.Chen@nau.edu
Room: Peterson Hall, room 319

L S Neff


Linda Neff
Research Analyst

Phone: 928-523-1620
Fax: 928-523-1922
E-mail: Linda.Neff@nau.edu
Room: Peterson Hall, room 321