ITS Course Sections

Click on a section title to see the section details.

Enterprise Reporting Open Lab

Training Dates:
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting Open Lab

Training Dates:
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 from: 1:30PM until 4:30PM

Enterprise Reporting Solutions Open Lab

Training Dates:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting Solutions Open Lab

Training Dates:
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 from: 1:30PM until 4:30PM

Enterprise Reporting Solutions Open Lab

Training Dates:
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting Solutions Open Lab

Training Dates:
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 from: 1:30PM until 4:30PM

Enterprise Reporting Solutions Open Lab

Training Dates:
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 from: 1:30PM until 4:30PM

Enterprise Reporting Solutions Open Lab

Training Dates:
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting Solutions Open Lab

Training Dates:
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 from: 1:30PM until 4:30PM

Enterprise Reporting Solutions Open Lab

Training Dates:
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting Solutions Open Lab

Training Dates:
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 from: 8:30AM until 11:30AM

Enterprise Reporting Solutions Open Lab

Training Dates:
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 from: 1:30PM until 4:30PM