Contact Information

Northern Arizona University
Green NAU
PO Box: 6016Flagstaff  AZ  86011 

Office of Sustainability

Ellen Vaughan, Manager of the Office of Sustainability
Ellen.Vaughan@nau.edu
928-523-1791

The Environmental Caucus

Kristina Aksenova, Environmental Caucus, Graduate Assistant
Kristinaks@nau.edu

Scott Perelstein, Caucus Chair; Director of Operations, Facility Services
Scott.Perelstein@nau.edu
928-523-5864

Rod Parnell, Campus Coordinator of Academic Sustainability
Rod.Parnell@nau.edu
928-523-7635

Residence Life 

Cori Cusker, Residence Life Sustainability Coordinator
Corinne.Cusker@nau.edu
928-523-5063

Green NAU Energy Initiative

Nick Koressel, Program Coordinator
Nick.Koressel@nau.edu
928-523-0443

Avi Henn, Program Coordinator
Abraham.Henn@nau.edu
928-523-6024

Kevin Ordean, Intern, Energy Services and Sustainability
Kevin.Ordean@nau.edu
928-600-0654