Contact Information

Northern Arizona University
Green NAU
PO Box: 5637Flagstaff  AZ  86011 
Phone: 928-523-0443

The Environmental Caucus

Scott Perelstein, Caucus Chair; Associate Director of Facilities for Residence Life
Scott.Perelstein@nau.edu
928-523-7616

Rod Parnell, Campus Coordinator of Academic Sustainability
Rod.Parnell@nau.edu
928-523-7635

Energy Services and Sustainability

Lindsay Wagner, Director of Energy Services and Sustainability
Lindsay.Wagner@nau.edu
928-523-5864

Ellen Vaughan, Manager of the Office of Sustainability
Ellen.Vaughan@nau.edu
928-523-1791

Nick Koressel, Program Coordinator
Nick.Koressel@nau.edu
928-523-0443

Kevin Ordean, Intern, Energy Services and Sustainability
Kevin.Ordean@nau.edu
928-600-0654