Special Commitments

We would like to thank the following individuals and organizations who made pledges of $25,000 or more:

Susie Anderson '66
Dale '77 & Julie Butcher
Café Zupas
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Crafco Inc
Enrique Encinas '73
GLHN Architects & Engineers
Stephen Warburton & Laura Huenneke
Johnson Scholarship Foundation
Robert Jordan '90 & Phyllis Paul-Jordan
Carol Lindsay '61
Barbara McCloud '78
David '68 & Karen Mosow
Jewel '78 & Patrick Nackard
National Math and Science Initiative
Navajo Nation Hospitality Enterprise
Anthony '75 & Tara Plese
Colleen Ragland '68
Suder Foundation
Steve & Lynn Valbuena
Keven Ann Willey '80 & George Badoux

Northern Arizona University and the NAU Foundation acknowledge all of our donors by name within the recognition level closest to the cumulative amount given between July 1, 2012 and June 30, 2013. If you have questions or concerns about the recognition listings, please contact the Northern Arizona University Foundation at advancement@nau.edu, call 928.523.2012, or call toll free at 1.888.NAU.ALUM (1.888.628.2586).