Contact Information

Northern Arizona University
Commencement
PO Box: 4091Flagstaff  AZ  86011  Peterson Hall - (Bldg #22) Room #317

Commencement Team

Chair of Commencement Team Nicole Morrow
Nicole.Morrow@nau.edu 
928-523-5291
Engineering, Forestry & Natural Sciences Denise Walters
Denise.Walters@nau.edu 
928-523-2701
The W.A. Franke College of Business Chris Drake
Chris.Drake@nau.edu 
928-523-5232
College of Education Laura Theimer
Laura.Theimer@nau.edu 
928-523-8746
NAU-Yuma Lisa Newton
Lisa.Newton@nau.edu 
928-317-6063
College of Arts and Letters Stacey Calvert
Stacey.Calvert@nau.edu 
928-523-8632
College of Health and Human Services Gregg Schneider
Gregg.Schneider@nau.edu  
928-523-6846
School of Nursing Debera Thomas
Debera.Thomas@nau.edu 
928-523-2671
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences  Felicia Harrison
Felicia.Harrison@nau.edu 
928-523-0723
University CollegeEmilly Borthwick-Wong
Enily.Borthwick-Wong@nau.edu 
928-523-8939
University Honors Program Glenn Hansen
Glenn.Hansen@Nau.edu 
928-523-3334
Extended Campuses Kristine Curtin
Kristine.Curtin@nau.edu 
928-523-8547
 Graduate CollegeShannon Henley
Shannon.Henley@nau.edu 
928-523-9636