Global Learning Initiative committee

Meet the committee

Our committee acts as an advisery team to assist in curriculum and global learning development across the campus.

Blase Scarnati
University First Year Seminar Program and Global Learning

Blase.Scarnati@nau.edu

Harvey Charles
Center for International Education

Harvey.Charles@nau.edu

Ron Hubert
Earth Sciences and Environmental Sustainability

Ron.Hubert@nau.edu

Bill Auberle
Civil and Environmental Engineering

William.Auberle@nau.edu

Chuck Connell
Department of History

Charles.Connell@nau.edu

Cindy Anderson
Residence Life

Cynthia.Anderson@nau.edu

David Camacho
Diversity

David.Camacho@nau.edu

David Schlosberg
Department of Politics and International Affairs

David.Schlosberg@nau.edu

Maribeth Watwood
Department of Biological Sciences

Maribeth.Watwood@nau.edu

Michael Vasquez
Department of Anthropology

Michael.Vasquez@nau.edu

Thomas Paradis
Academic Assessment

Thomas.Paradis@nau.edu