Contact Information

Northern Arizona University
School of Earth Sciences and Environmental Sustainability
525 S Beaver St.
PO Box: 5694Flagstaff  AZ  86011  Chemistry - (Bldg #20) Room #124
Phone: 928-523-9333
Fax: 928-523-7423

GLG Office Phone: 928-523-4561
GLG Office Fax: 928-523-9220

Paul Umhoefer

Director and Professor
Paul.Umhoefer@nau.edu

Sarah Colby

Business Manager, Sr.
Sarah.Colby@nau.edu

Robert Lenegan

Lab Manager
Robert.Lenegan@nau.edu

Tony Wolkowinsky

Laboratory Supplies Controller

Tony.Wolkowinsky@nau.edu

Brenda Campbell

Administrative Associate
Environmental Sciences Program
Climate Sciences and Solutions Program
Brenda.Campbell@nau.edu

Tracy Tiedemann

Administrative Associate, Geology Program
Tracy.Tiedemann@nau.edu