Faculty and staff

Deborah Huntzinger
Assistant Professor, Climate Science
Graduate Coordinator, Climate Sciences and Solutions
School of Earth Sciences and Environmental Sustainability 
About
E-mail: Deborah.Huntzinger@nau.edu 

 

Holly Yeager
Career Coordinator and Instructor, Climate Sciences and Solutions
About
E-mail: Holly.Yeager@nau.edu


Tom Acker
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
About
E-mail: Tom.Acker@nau.edu 

 

Bruce Hungate
Professor, Biological Sciences
About
E-mail: Bruce.Hungate@nau.edu 

 

Darrell Kaufman
Professor, School of Earth Sciences and Environmental Sustainability 
About
E-mail: Darrell.Kaufman@nau.edu 

 

George Koch
Professor, Biological Sciences
About
E-mail: George.Koch@nau.edu 

 

Erik Nielsen
Assistant Professor, School of Earth Sciences and Environmental Sustainability
About

E-mail: Erik.Nielsen@nau.edu 

 

Robert Sanford

Professor, School of Earth Sciences and Environmental Sustainability

About

Email: Robert.Sanford@nau.edu

 

Brenda Campbell

Administrative Associate
E-mail: Brenda.Campbell@nau.edu