Office of the Dean of the College of Engineering, Forestry & Natural Sciences

Dean Jagodzinski 230

Paul W. Jagodzinski, Dean
928-523-2701
Paul.Jagodzinski@nau.edu 

Pauline Entin 230

Pauline Entin, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
928-523-4123
Pauline.Entin@nau.edu

Thomas Hoisch 230

Thomas Hoisch, Associate Dean for Research
928-523-1904
Thomas.Hoisch@nau.edu 

Lynn McKever 230

Lynn McKever, Fiscal Operations Manager
928-523-5671
Lynn.McKever@nau.edu

Zoe Lonetti 230

Zoe Lonetti, Administrative Director 
928-523-2424
Zoe.Lonetti@nau.edu 

Denise Walters 230

Denise Walters, Administrative Associate
928-523-2701
Denise.Walters@nau.edu 

Melissa Leair 230

Melissa Leair, Director of Development
928-523-8765
Melissa.Leair@nau.edu 

Elizabeth Glass 230

Elizabeth Glass, Director of Career Development
928-523-5704
Elizabeth.Glass@nau.edu 

Pete Gomersall 230

Pete Gomersall, IT Systems Manager
928-523-6877
Pete.Gomersall@nau.edu