Meet our team

Director

MaxDass20150622  Max Dass, Ph.D.
Professor and Director
Phone: 928-523-7120
Bldg. 36, Rm. 548
Email: Pradeep.Dass@nau.edu 

Instructional Team

Sharon Cardenas  Sharon Cardenas
Associate Director, Academic Degree Programs
Phone: 928-523-7430
Bldg. 36, Rm. 531
Email: Sharon.Cardenas@nau.edu
fray  Scott Fray
Assistant Clinical Professor, NAUTeach
Phone: 928-523-7144
Bldg. 36, Rm. 529
Email: Scott.Fray@nau.edu 
Ron Gray  Ron Gray, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Science Education
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Phone: 928-523-3618 
Bldg. 36, Rm. 526
Email: Ron.Gray@nau.edu
Personal website 
JoElJohanson201508_100Jo’el Johanson
Assistant Clinical Professor, NAUTeach
Phone: 928-523-4211
Bldg. 36, Rm. 524
Email: Jo'el.Johanson@nau.edu
Susanne Pyle  Susanne Pyle
Assistant Clinical Professor, NAUTeach
Phone: 928-523-7230
Bldg. 36, Rm. 530
Email: Susanne.Pyle@nau.edu 
DanielleRoss201508_100  Danielle Ross, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Science Education
Phone: 928-523-5132
Bldg. 36, Rm. 527 
Email: Danielle.Ross@nau.edu 
thompson  Dave Thompson
Assistant Clinical Professor, NAUTeach
Phone: 928-523-5575
Bldg. 36, Rm. 528
Email: David.Thompson@nau.edu 
Brooke Whitworth  Brooke Whitworth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Science Education
Phone: 928-523-5083
Bldg. 36, Rm. 525
Email: Brooke.Whitworth@nau.edu  
Personal website
wolf  Deb Wolf
Instructor
 
Bldg. 36, Rm. 532
Email: Deborah.Wolf@nau.edu  

Professional Development Team

JoelleClark201508_100  Joëlle Clark
Associate Director of Professional Development Programs
Phone: 928-523-8797
Bldg. 36, Rm. 546
Email: Joelle.Clark@nau.edu
EmilyEvans_201602_100
Kristi Fredrickson
Emily Evans
Professional Development Associate
Phone: 928-523-6371
Bldg. 36, Rm. 541
Email: Emily.Evans@nau.edu

Kristi Fredrickson

Professional Development Coordinator
Phone: 928-523-5422
Bldg. 36, Rm. 538
Email: Kristi.Fredrickson@nau.edu
hare  Lori Rubino-Hare
Professional Development Coordinator
Phone: 928-523-6008
Bldg. 36, Rm. 539
Email: Lori.Hare@nau.edu 
KenricKesler201508_100  Kenric Kesler
Professional Development Coordinator
Phone: 928-523-0929
Bldg. 36, Rm. 542
Email: Kenric.Kesler@nau.edu 
JaneKirkley201602
SeanRyan201601_100
Jane Kirkley
Professional Development Coordinator
Phone: 928-523-7136
Bldg. 36, Rm. 543
Email: Jane.Kirkley@nau.edu

Sean Ryan
Professional Development Associate
Phone: 928-523-0990
Bldg. 36, Rm. 540
Email: Sean.Ryan@nau.edu

Program Evaluation & Assessment Team

Nena BloomNena Bloom, Ed.D.
Evaluation Coordinator
Phone: 928-523-7163
Bldg. 36, Rm. 545
Email: Nena.Bloom@nau.edu 
Vanessa Fitz_KeslerVanessa Fitz-Kesler
Evaluation Assistant
Phone: 928-523-8729
Bldg. 36, Rm. 544
Email: Vanessa.Fitz-Kesler@nau.edu

Administrative Team 

Mary Burke_100x100Mary Burke
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 928-523-7160
Bldg. 36, Rm. 534
Email: Mary.Burke@nau.edu

Rosi Daigle  Rosi Daigle
Administrative Specialist, Sr/Materials Manager
Phone: 928-523-4193
Bldg. 36, Rm. 511
Email: Rose.Daigle@nau.edu
ganey  Lisa Cantor Ganey
Business Manager
Phone: 928-523-7002
Bldg. 36, Rm. 547
Email: Lisa.Ganey@nau.edu  
LillieGiffen201601_100  Lillie Giffen
Administrative Associate/Accounting
Phone: 928-523-7187
Bldg. 36, Rm. 534
Email: Lillie.Giffen@nau.edu  
GraceKendall_100x100Grace Kendall, MFA
Web Designer
Phone: 928-523-5535
Bldg. 36, Rm. 534
Email: Grace.Kendall@nau.edu