Faculty and Staff Directory

Dean’s Office

Dr. Michael Vincent
Dean
Michael.Vincent@nau.edu
928- 523-8632

Dr. Jean Boreen
Associate Dean
Jean.Boreen@nau.edu
928-523-6765

Ruth Solin 
Administrative Associate
Ruth.Solin@nau.edu
928-523-5011

Lisa M. Martino
Marketing Specialist, Coordinator
Lisa.Martino@nau.edu
928-523-8656

Debbie Berktold
Administrative Director
Debbie.Berktold@nau.edu
928-523-8630

Kathy McConnell
Fiscal Operations Manager
Kathleen.McConnell@nau.edu
928-523-9541

Kris Harris
Program Coordinator for Community Outreach
Kris.Harris@nau.edu
928-523-6402

Academic Advisors

Stacey Calvert
Academic Advising Coordinator
Stacey.Calvert@nau.edu
928-523-8632

Judy Sanford
Academic Advisor, Sr.
Judy.Sanford@nau.edu
928-523-8632
Advises students in:

  • History BA and BS
  • Comparative Cultural Studies BA
  • Modern Languages BA
  • Spanish BA

Randy Shannon
Academic Advisor, Sr.
Randy.Shannon@nau.edu
928-523-8632
Advises students in:

  • BFA Studio Art
  • Interior Design BS
  • Philosophy BA
  • Philosophy, Politics & Law BA

Steven Maierson
Academic Advisor
Steven.Maierson@nau.edu
928-523-8632 
Advises students in:

  • Art Secondary Education
  • English Secondary Education
  • History Secondary Education
  • (French, German & Spanish) Secondary Education
  • Music Secondary Education
Kelsey MacSkimming
Academic Advisor
Kelsey.MacSkimming@nau.edu
928-523-8632
Advises students in:
  • English BA
  • Bachelor of Music
  • Music Performance
  • Theatre BA and BS

IT Staff

Michael Creel
Support System Analyst, Sr.
Michael.Creel@nau.edu 
928-523-8022

William Cross
Support Systems Analyst
William.Cross@nau.edu
928-523-6028