Meet our staff

Our staff ensures compliance with state and federal laws and university policies that address affirmative action and equal opportunity.

Main Line: 928-523-3312 

Priscilla Mills

Director
Phone: 928-523-7855
E-mail: Priscilla.Mills@nau.edu

Pam Heinonen

Associate Director
Phone: 928-523-9342
E-mail: Pamela.Heinonen@nau.edu 

Amanda Loveless

Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Specialist, Senior
Phone: 928-523-0054
E-mail: Amanda.Loveless@nau.edu 

Jamie Baxter

Assistant to the Director
Phone: 928-523-3312
E-mail: Jamie.Baxter@nau.edu 

Lauren Copeland-Glenn

Affirmative Action Plan / ADA Coordinator
Phone: 928-523-5648
E-mail: Lauren.Copeland-Glenn@nau.edu 

Teresa Haven

Accessibility Analyst
Phone: 928-523-6042
E-mail: Teresa.Haven@nau.edu