Transfer Enrollment Advising

College of Arts and Letters

All CAL Secondary Education (Art, English, French, German, History & Social Studies, Music, and Spanish Education)
Contact: Steven Maierson steven.maierson@nau.edu

English, Music, Theatre
Contact: Athena Andriakos athena.andriakos@nau.edu 

Global Languages & Cultures, History, Comparative Cultural Studies 
Contact: Judy Sanford  judy.sanford@nau.edu

Art, Philosophy
Contact: Randy Shannon randy.shannon@nau.edu

College of Education
Contact the Student Services Office (928) 523-2145
College of Engineering Forestry and Natural Sciences

Astronomy/Physics
Contact: Katie.Sherer@nau.edu 

Biology (except for BSED Biology) 
Contact: Teresa.Lane@nau.edu

Biology BSED 
Contact: Danielle.Shipley@nau.edu

Chemistry 
Contact: Katie.Sherer@nau.edu

Civil Engineering 
Contact: Megan.Duskey@nau.edu 

Computer Science (includes Applied Computer Science)
Contact: Barbara.Mendez@nau.edu

Construction Management 
Contact: Megan.Duskey@nau.edu 

Electrical Engineering 
Contact: Barbara.Mendez@nau.edu

Environmental Engineering
Contact: Megan.Duskey@nau.edu 

Environmental Sciences
Contact: Danielle.Shipley@nau.edu 

Environmental Studies 
Contact: Danielle.Shipley@nau.edu

Forestry 
Contact: Susan.Bierer@nau.edu

Geology 
Contact:  Danielle.Shipley@nau.edu

Mathematics 
Contact: Katie.Sherer@nau.edu

Mechanical Engineering 
Contact:  Marie.Sather@nau.edu 

Physics/Astronomy 
Contact: Katie.Sherer@nau.edu

College of Health and Human Services

Dental Hygiene
Contact: gregg.schneider@nau.edu

Health Sciences
Contact: eva.johnson@nau.edu 

Nursing
Contact: christopher.jensen@nau.edu

School of Hotel and Restaurant Management

Contact HRM Advising Center at 928 523-2845 to make an advising appointment to meet in person or over the phone.

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Contact the SBS Advising Center at sbs.advisor@nau.edu. Please add Transfer Spring 2014 in subject line.
University College

Undeclared Students; Bachelor of University Studies Students

Contact the Gateway Student Success Center at 928 523-4772 to schedule an advising appointment.

W.A. Franke College of Business

An advisor will soon pull your Priority Enrollment Profile and begin to build your class schedule.

Within one week of submitting your Priority Enrollment Profile, the Office of Academic Services will call you at the number left on your profile to set up either an in person of phone advising appointment. 

If you have not received a phone call from our office within a week of submitting your profile, please call 928-523-5232.

If you have any questions, please contact us:
Phone: 928-523-0632
E-mail: orientation@nau.edu